What’s Unique About YOU?

December 2, 2009 at 9:15 pm (Uncategorized) (, , )

I am surrounded by people all the time who tell me things that define them uniquely as a person. However, these are people that I know personally, so I can see them when they tell me these things. However, I want to hear from my followers out there. Leave me a comment letting me know something unique about yourself…it can be anything from the fact that you can’t sleep without your pickled tonsils in a jar from your tonsillectomy next to your night stand to the fact that you have a 12th toe.

It will be interesting to see what quirks describe the people who follow my blog….let loose…have fun with your comment! (I’ll comment back if you’d like me to)

Cheers,

The Voice of the Vixen

We all have our quirks

2 Comments

  1. Akroni said,

    Something unique about me is that I can bury my entire middle finger inside my belly button….

  2. Your Mom's Mom said,

    I’m unique in that I have a debilitating fear of asians…

Leave a Reply

