Back to the Beginning

June 18, 2010 at 8:04 am (Uncategorized)

I seem to always come back to this forum to express my thoughts. But it helps somewhat. So yesterday was our final goodbye and I cried harder and longer than I have ever cried in my life before. Ever. I cannot believe that it’s really over. But perhaps this distance thing will make things easier. Maybe.

But now I am back to feeling hopelessly angry. So here it is: I hate you once again. The same hate that I got over a while ago is back. I hate you and it’s stronger this time. Hate Hate Hate Hate Hate. Yep. That’s correct. And I am feeling the same regrets about ever spending two years doing anything with you that I was before. It’s all rushing back.

I want you to realize that you did me wrong. You hurt me so badly. I want you to come to your senses and realize what it is you are doing and what you lost, but then again, I don’t want to be hurt all over again by you. So maybe we do need some time apart like you said. So stay away from me, although I am sure I really did not need to say that, I did/will anyway. Stay the hell away from me.

Thanks for everything you have done for me. And thanks for nothing.

I found this website, I thought I’d share it: http://tinyurl.com/3dg

Have a nice life.

1 Comment

  1. You know said,

    Hahaha the website part made me LOL.

Leave a Reply

